Iskanje COBISS
Iskanje COBISS

Zaposleni

Tanja Albreht Martina Fakin Dunja Frelih
tanja.albreht@pir.sik.si martina.fakin@pir.sik.si dunja.frelih@pir.sik.si
Karmen Kodarin Eva Krže Aleš Majer
karmen.kodarin@pir.sik.si eva.krze@pir.sik.si ales.majer@pir.sik.si
Marko Matičetov Ana Novaković Ksenija Petaros Kmetec
marko.maticetov@pir.sik.si ana.novakovic@pir.sik.si ksenija.petaros@pir.sik.si
Vida Turk Patricija Višnjevec
vida.turk@pir.sik.si patricija.visnjevec@pir.sik.si